The Whole Farm Plan : An Overview Presentation

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/572116/Goodrock%20Park%20Whole%20of%20Farm%20Plan.pdf

This is a PDF version of the WFP Presentation that I delivered to the Panel for feedback, ridicule and assessment as part of the Whole Farm Planning course. Went well, far more in depth than many others seemed to go, but far more work needs to be done before I’m happy with my own final plan and the subsequent document that goes along side it.

At least I know that I’m heading in the right direction.

Leave a Reply

